Inspiration · Poems · Poetry · R.M.

A Mature, Respectfully Artistic Poem Written for Kanye West

A Mature, Respectfully Artistic Poem Written for Kanye West Or

                  (Kanye Is A Douchebag)

 kanye-west-poem

 

So just the other day I

Was writing a poem

About Beck

 

Then Kanye tried to steal it,

 

What the heck?

 

And then I was writing a poem

For Beyoncé too, but

Kanye told me I wasn’t

Good enough to

 

So now let’s face it

Perhaps Kanye was right,

Perhaps it’s because

Beck & Taylor are white

But masterfully I being

Quite artistic too

Say “Kanye you’re a douchebag”

So here’s a poem for you

 

(I just hope that you respect my artistry)

 

~ R.M. 

 

One thought on “A Mature, Respectfully Artistic Poem Written for Kanye West

Leave a Reply

